Monday, June 18, 2012

Road Safety Song Competition Tennant Creek.

Neil Murraey writing a song with Zaddock Johnson and accompanied by Jeff McLaughlin.

Live sound training with Jeremy Finlayson.

Nearly there. The stage at Drovers Hall.

Volunteer help on the day.

The venue; Drover Hall Winanjjikari Music Centre, with rehearsal in progress. 

Leslie Thomson cooking up a storm.

Let the songs begin, Angus Raymond supported by the Winanjjikari All Stars. 

Harris Green all the way from Alice Springs with his road safety song.

Eternal JP. Best male solo.

The Ali Curung Girls with Neil Murray.

The over all winner Zaddock Johnson, supported by Neil Murray and Jordan Newcastle.

Neil Murray, Jeremy Finlayson and Jeff McLaughlin. 

And Neil Murray accompanied by Zaddock Johnson singing Jailangu Pakarnu had the audience up and dancing.

Josh from Art Back who helped put on this awesome event.

No comments:

Post a Comment